2020-2022 OFFICERS:

President

Janine Sam
Shepherd University
jsam@shepherd.edu

President-Elect

Inga Timmerman
California State University Northridge
inga.timmerman@csun.edu

Executive VP-Program

Terrance K. Martin
Utah Valley University
terrance.martin@uvu.edu

VP-International Relations


Philip Gibson
Winthrop University
gibsonp@winthrop.edu

VP-Finance

Thomas P. Langdon
Roger Williams University
tom@langdon-gate.com

 VP-Communications

 Colleen Tokar Asaad
 Baldwin Wallace University
 casaad@bw.edu 


VP-Marketing and Public Relations

Shawn Brayman
PlanPlus Global
shawn.brayman@planplus.com

Immediate Past President

Swarn Chatterjee
University of Georgia
swarn@uga.edu

Editor – Financial Services Review

Stuart Michelson
Stetson University
smichels@stetson.edu


2019 Sponsors





2020-2022 DIRECTORS:


Charles Chaffin
CFP® Board of Standards
cchaffin@cfpboard.org




Lu Fan
University of Missouri
fanlu@missouri.com 




Barry Mulholland
University of Akron
bmulholland@uakron.edu



Laura Ricaldi
Utah Valley University
laura.ricaldi@uvu.edu



Tom Potts
Baylor University
tom_potts@baylor.edu


© 2020 Academy of Financial Services

For technical issues with the website please contact AFS at support@academyfinancial.org.

Back to top^

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software