2017 Best Paper Award Winners

Best Paper – Sponsored by CFP® Board of Standards
The Value of a Gamma Efficient Portfolio

Dave Blanchett, Texas Tech University

Best Paper – Sponsored by PlanPlus Inc.
Do Investors' Subjective Risk Perceptions Influence Their Portfolio Choice? A Household Bargaining Perspective

Charlene Kalenkoski, Texas Tech University
Xianwu (Sean) Zhang, Texas Tech University

© 2024 Academy of Financial Services

Follow Academy of Financial Services on LinkedIN

For technical issues with the website please use the Contact Us form under the About section in the menu. View our Privacy Policy.

Back to top^

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software