OFFICERS:

President

Robert Moreschi
Virginia Military Institute
moreschirw@vmi.edu

President-Elect

Duncan Williams
University of Georgia
duncanw@uga.edu 

Executive VP-Program, 2017

Swarn Chatterjee
University of Georgia
swarn@uga.edu

VP-International Relations

Claire Matthews
Massey University
c.d.matthews@massey.ac.nz

VP-Finance

Thomas P. Langdon
Roger Williams University
tom@langdon-gate.com

VP-Communications

David Nanigian
California State University, Fullerton
dnanigian@fullerton.edu

VP-Professional Organizations

Frank Laatsch
University of Southern Mississippi
flaatsch@comcast.net

VP-Membership

Sherman Hanna
Ohio State University
hanna.1@osu.edu

VP-Marketing and Public Relations

Chris Browning
Texas Tech University
christopher.m.browning@ttu.edu

Immediate Past President

Thomas Coe
Quinnipiac University
thomas.coe@quinnipiac.edu

Editor – Financial Services Review

Stuart Michelson
Stetson University
smichels@stetson.edu


2016 Sponsors




DIRECTORS:


Charles Chaffin
CFP® Board of Standards
cchaffin@cfpboard.org



Inga Chira
California State University Northridge
inga.chira@csun.edu




Victoria Javine
Univeristy of Alabama
vjavine@culverhouse.ua.edu



Halil Kiymaz
Rollins College
hkiymaz@rollins.edu



Frances Lawrence
Louisiana State University
flawrence@lsu.edu



Tom Potts
Baylor University
tom_potts@baylor.edu



Martin Seay
Kansas State University
mseay@k-state.edu



Janine Scott
Massey University
J.K.Scott@massey.ac.nz

© 2017 Academy of Financial Services

For technical issues with the website please contact the website administrator at academyfinancialservicesorg@gmail.com

Back to top^

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software