Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

OFFICERS:

President: Robert Moreschi, Virginia Military Institute, moreschirw@vmi.edu
President-Elect: Duncan Williams, University of Georgia, duncanw@uga.edu
Executive VP-Program, 2017: Swarn Chatterjee, University of Georgia, swarn@uga.edu
VP-International Relations: Claire Matthews, Massey University, c.d.matthews@massey.ac.nz

VP-Finance: Thomas P. Langdon, Roger Williams University, tom@langdon-gate.com
VP-Communications: David Nanigian, California State University, Fullerton dnanigian@fullerton.edu
VP-Professional Organizations: Frank Laatsch, University of Southern Mississippi, flaatsch@comcast.net
VP-Membership: Sherman Hanna, Ohio State University, hanna.1@osu.edu
VP-Marketing and Public Relations: Chris Browning, Texas Tech University, christopher.m.browning@ttu.edu
Immediate Past President: Thomas Coe, Quinnipiac University, thomas.coe@quinnipiac.edu
Editor – Financial Services Review: Stuart Michelson, Stetson University, smichels@stetson.edu

DIRECTORS:

Charles Chaffin, CFP Board of Standards, cchaffin@cfpboard.org
Inga Chira, California State University Northridge, inga.chira@csun.edu
Victoria Javine, Univeristy of Alabama, vjavine@culverhouse.ua.edu
Halil Kiymaz, Rollins College, hkiymaz@rollins.edu
Frances Lawrence, Louisiana State University, flawrence@lsu.edu
Tom Potts, Baylor University, tom_potts@baylor.edu
Martin Seay, Kansas State University, mseay@k-state.edu
Janine Scott, Massey University, J.K.Scott@massey.ac.nz